Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Realmslore
 Chamber of Sages
 Questions for Ed Greenwood (2006)
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 84

Gillies
Seeker

Canada
25 Posts

Posted - 04 Aug 2006 :  01:18:09  Show Profile  Visit Gillies's Homepage Send Gillies a Private Message
Hello THO and Mr. Greenwood,

I live in a small town in the Northumberland, Ontario area. Mr. Greenwood, you went to my school sometime during this year to show us DnD. Sadly I wasn't there on that day and been pretty sad that I couldn't go. Now I have no DnD experience and I was wondering if there a group in my area playing, who would accept a new player to the game? Any information would be most helpful. Thanks.

Gillies

Edited by - Gillies on 04 Aug 2006 03:27:00
Go to Top of Page

The Hooded One
Lady Herald of Realmslore

5036 Posts

Posted - 04 Aug 2006 :  03:01:14  Show Profile  Visit The Hooded One's Homepage Send The Hooded One a Private Message
Hi again, all. This time, the request for Ed’s lore comes from Jamallo Kreen, to whit: “Who was the disembodied Netherese Archwizard "Ander" back when he was alive, and what details are known of him besides what is in Elminster: Making of a Mage? (Yes! My effort to read El's life story backward to its beginnings has progressed all the way to Athalantar.)”
Ed replies: