Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Journals
 General Forgotten Realms Chat
 Everyone please read!
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 11

Dalmar Amad
Seeker

Germany
56 Posts

Posted - 10 Oct 2007 :  01:46:02  Show Profile  Visit Dalmar Amad's Homepage Send Dalmar Amad a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Wooly Rupert

quote:
Originally posted by Dalmar Amad

5) Do you use the "Active Topics" function of the forum?
What does that mean?

If you click on the Active Topics link at the top right, it will load a page showing all the threads that have been active since your last visit.

I see. I'm still learning something new.
Not yet, but I'll do it in the future.
Go to Top of Page

Hawkins
Great Reader

USA
2131 Posts

Posted - 27 Oct 2007 :  00:55:44  Show Profile  Visit Hawkins's Homepage Send Hawkins a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Candlekeep Webmaster

1) How often do you visit this forum?
2) How often do you visit the Candlekeep site itself?
3) Are you interested in any of the actual site updates (as indicated on the sites Home Page)
4) Are you interested in fan-created articles on the site as well as official "canon" information?
6) Do you visit any other forum categories other than this "General Chat" or the ProductsNovels categories?
7) How do you rate the site on a scale of 1-10 (1 being Low, 10 being High)

1) 5x a week, over an 8-hour period each time.
2) 1x a weekish.
3) Yes.
4) Only if they were really well done (like the ones in the CK Compendium).
5) Yes. A lot.
6) Yes.
7) For content: 10; for overall web design: 6

Errant d20 Designer - My Blog (last updated January 06, 2016)