Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Realmslore
 Sages of Realmslore
 Lamruil Moonflower
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Yriel
Acolyte

Malaysia
2 Posts

Posted - 01 Jan 2011 :  10:24:27  Show Profile  Visit Yriel's Homepage Send Yriel a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Hello I’m a newbie so I’m not sure if this is the right place to post.

Okay, remember hearing a while back that Elaine Cunningham was writing a follow up to Evermeet: Island of Elves, if I recall it would continue Prince Lamruil journey in creating a new Elf kingdom on the mainland using the tree of souls. Anyone know if it’s true ? or what happen to it?.

I’m probably one the few who actually took a liking to Lamruil when I was reading Island of Elves and really would like to know what happen to the guy. Grand History only says that he when looking for his bride with the dude from Last Mythal.

Edited by - Yriel on 01 Jan 2011 10:26:40

Zireael
Master of Realmslore

Poland
1190 Posts

Posted - 01 Jan 2011 :  10:35:26  Show Profile  Visit Zireael's Homepage Send Zireael a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I don't think anything is known about Lamruil's later fate.
There was a small snippet about Auseriel on Wizards' website, but that's all.

SiNafay Vrinn, the daughter of Lloth, from Ched Nasad!

http://zireael07.wordpress.com/
Go to Top of Page

Barastir
Master of Realmslore

Brazil
1600 Posts

Posted - 03 Jan 2011 :  14:42:37  Show Profile Send Barastir a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I don't have "The Grand History of the Realms" here with me, but if I recall correctly, there are earlier references of the settling of Auseriel, and of the atack of white dragons and disappearance of Maura after that.