Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Realmslore
 Chamber of Sages
 Eytan Bernstein, part 2
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Eytan C Bernstein
Acolyte

USA
12 Posts

Posted - 31 Dec 2023 :  12:09:53  Show Profile  Visit Eytan C Bernstein's Homepage Send Eytan C Bernstein a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
I figured it was time for a reintroduction. While I was at Wizards, I couldn't say much about what I was doing (FR or otherwise), but as of this month, I'm a free agent. I still can't speak about details of anything that hasn't been released yet, but I can do my best to answer lore questions about anything I've worked on that is already out. I also can't speak to the inner workings of Wizards, though I can confirm anything that's been said publicly. Standard disclaimer: I don't speak for Wizards of the Coast, everything I say in my opinion or belief, and nothing I say is canon.

Feel free to ask me about anything I've worked on, D&D or otherwise. Here is a non-exhaustive list of Forgotten Realms books, articles, and web features I've written or edited. Some of the works are not exclusively FR, but they all contain FR content. Caveat: I'm making no claim as to what is or isn't canon.

WRITER
D&D 3.5
-Dragons of Faerun, Web Enhancement, and 2 previews *
-Class Chronicles: 21 article web series *

D&D 4E
-Arcane Power
-Martial Power 2
-Open Grave
-Exemplars of Evil
-Online, Epic Insights: "Epic Binders"
-Dragon #380, Wizard Essentials: "Secrets of the Spiral Tower"
-Dragon #381, Channel Divinity: "Champions of Torm" (with Erik Scott de Bie) *
-Dragon #386, Bazaar of the Bizarre: "The Items of the Drizzt Saga" *
-Dragon #428 Bazaar of the Bizarre: "Treasures of the Far Realm"
-Dungeon #171: Eye of Justice (with Erik Scott de Bie) *