Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Journals
 General Forgotten Realms Chat
 Meeting
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

Bayne
Seeker

USA
86 Posts

Posted - 04 Nov 2003 :  20:55:50  Show Profile  Visit Bayne's Homepage Send Bayne a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Rad

quote:
Originally posted by Bayne

I should take offense to that, being a martial artist, but I won't...
But I will make a note of this opinion, and try not to talk about martial arts that much in the future, seeing as how it is received here.

Nah dont take offense Bayne, im a martial artist too but im sure Sage meant nothing of it 'cos if he did ill have to run him thru with my samaurai sword

Heh, ok ill show mine if you show yours...
i took chungdokwan, tai chi, muy thai, capoeira, combat class, and almost took weapons class, but didnt have money to buy all the weapons...

Nindyn vel'uss kyorl nind ratha thalra elyhinn dal lil alust
Go to Top of Page

kahonen
Senior Scribe

United Kingdom
358 Posts

Posted - 04 Nov 2003 :  21:03:35  Show Profile  Visit kahonen's Homepage Send kahonen a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Rad

Nah dont take offense Bayne, im a martial artist too but im sure Sage meant nothing of it 'cos if he did ill have to run him thru with my samaurai sword

What's this Rad. Martial Arts? Any other hidden talents we should know about?
Go to Top of Page

kahonen
Senior Scribe

United Kingdom
358 Posts

Posted - 04 Nov 2003 :  21:08:56  Show Profile  Visit kahonen's Homepage Send kahonen a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Heh, ok ill show mine if you show yours...