Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Journals
 Running the Realms
 Looking up elves online
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Archfey of Debauchery
Acolyte

23 Posts

Posted - 03 Aug 2020 :  17:35:57  Show Profile Send Archfey of Debauchery a Private Message  Delete Topic
I am fairly new to Forgotten Realms and have done several searches for info on elves, and these forums kept popping up with one member in particular. Copper elven vampire. I tried to PM him, but it keeps saying the member doesn't exist. I seen that his/her last post was 7/25/2020 so I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong. Does any one know how I may contact him for information?

Lord Karsus
Great Reader

USA
3736 Posts

Posted - 03 Aug 2020 :  20:58:55  Show Profile Send Lord Karsus a Private Message
-I was just cleaning this morning and got my kitchen sliding door so clean that birds might fly bang into them. This is more transparent than my doors. Don't be a weirdo, dude. Just take the L for now.

(A Tri-Partite Arcanist Who Has Forgotten More Than Most Will Ever Know)

Elves of Faerûn
Vol I- The Elves of Faerûn
Vol. III- Spells of the Elves
Vol. VI- Mechanical Compendium
Go to Top of Page

Archfey of Debauchery
Acolyte

23 Posts

Posted - 03 Aug 2020 :  21:41:37  Show Profile Send Archfey of Debauchery a Private Message
Huh?
Go to Top of Page

Ayrik
Great Reader

Canada
7968 Posts

Posted - 03 Aug 2020 :  22:39:51  Show Profile Send Ayrik a Private Message
@Richard Cranium

Try clicking on the "PM User" link in Copper Elven Vampire's profile.

http://forum.candlekeep.com/privatesend.asp?method=Topic&mname=Copper%20Elven%20Vampire
http://forum.candlekeep.com/pop_profile.asp?mode=display&id=3701