Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Journals
 General Forgotten Realms Chat
 Forgotten Realms MUD
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Goblin
Acolyte

United Kingdom
3 Posts

Posted - 26 Apr 2003 :  18:05:56  Show Profile  Visit Goblin's Homepage Send Goblin a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Heya i am an accomplished games designer and make games playable for free. im working on a multi user dungeon and want to base it on the forgotten realms eg cormyr and waterdeep.

ive already sent a mail to wizards.com seeing if its ok to do this, but i would like your thoughts on this. would you like to help etc?

Goblin
games designer

zemd
Master of Realmslore

France
1103 Posts

Posted - 26 Apr 2003 :  21:48:18  Show Profile Send zemd a Private Message  Reply with Quote
No pb. What do you need?
Go to Top of Page

kahonen
Senior Scribe

United Kingdom
358 Posts

Posted - 27 Apr 2003 :  00:13:30  Show Profile  Visit kahonen's Homepage Send kahonen a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Can you give us some more info, Goblin?

I certainly wouldn't mind getting involved and helping out with either programming or general background work.
Go to Top of Page

Hymn
Senior Scribe

Sweden
514 Posts

Posted - 27 Apr 2003 :  00:33:37  Show Profile Send Hymn a Private Message  Reply with Quote
A fellow 3Dian. Swell. Just shout what you need, I might not hear you, so I refrase that. Just write what you need and we shall se what can be done.

So do you have any idea what's it gonna be about?

Sauro moki kara ochiro - Even monkeys falls from trees.

The path that leads to truth is littered with the bodies of the ignorant - Miyamoto Musashi
Go to Top of Page

Goblin
Acolyte

United Kingdom
3 Posts