Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Welcome to Candlekeep
 Well Met, and Welcome to the Forums
 Hello all, novice adventurer here!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Blengeddarn
Acolyte

USA
0 Posts

Posted - 14 Sep 2005 :  20:11:25  Show Profile  Visit Blengeddarn's Homepage Send Blengeddarn a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
I'm a newbie here at Candlekeep, though I've played a FR game back in mid-2e, and ran another a little later on. I plan to be quite active here, asking questions and throwing my two cents around in order to get the game right for my new campaign. I'm sure you all can help me.

KnightErrantJR
Great Reader

USA
5402 Posts

Posted - 14 Sep 2005 :  20:17:53  Show Profile  Visit KnightErrantJR's Homepage Send KnightErrantJR a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey no problem. Scribes here love to thrown in their two coppers on any range of topics, so you should fit in very well.
Go to Top of Page

Chosen of Moradin
Master of Realmslore

Brazil
1120 Posts

Posted - 14 Sep 2005 :  20:37:30  Show Profile  Visit Chosen of Moradin's Homepage Send Chosen of Moradin a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hello, and welcome to Candlekeep!

This being the best halls of knowledge that exist (no mention the dwarven halls, of course ) in our loved Toril, feel free to research anything, of any topic.

And if you have any question about any scroll, the sages of the keep are everywhere, to help and to aid all that came in peace and in joy.

Chosen of Moradin

Dwarf, DM, husband, and proud of this! :P

twitter: @yuripeixoto
Facebook: yuri.peixoto

Edited by - Chosen of Moradin on 14 Sep 2005 20:38:28
Go to Top of Page

Alaundo
Head Moderator
Admin

United Kingdom
5692 Posts