Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Realmslore
 Chamber of Sages
 Questions for Ed Greenwood (2005)
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 84

Ty
Learned Scribe

USA
168 Posts

Posted - 18 Feb 2005 :  18:16:37  Show Profile  Visit Ty's Homepage Send Ty a Private Message
I have a teensy, rather odd and inane question for yourself and Mr. Greenwood.

In Volo's various guidebooks, recipes from inns are listed. Now although I am a passable cook, I'm wondering if Ed or any of you have actually ever made or eaten these recipes... since they're described in numerous passages as being quite yummy.

Just rather curious.
Go to Top of Page

The Hooded One
Lady Herald of Realmslore

5036 Posts

Posted - 19 Feb 2005 :  02:00:51  Show Profile  Visit The Hooded One's Homepage Send The Hooded One a Private Message
Hello, all. I bring Ed’s swift reply to Mr. Wilson: