Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Journals
 General Forgotten Realms Chat
 Drizzt Stats (or links to them)
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

aragorn II
Learned Scribe

USA
101 Posts

Posted - 04 Jun 2004 :  17:53:06  Show Profile  Visit aragorn II's Homepage Send aragorn II a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by SiriusBlack

quote:
Originally posted by aragorn II

Could they please be put here too?

Sorry, but to my knowledge, though this varies, that would be too large amount of copyrighted information to post.

I think RPGNOW has it available for download if you are interested in that.

The thing is, I'm a freshman without a job. In other words...I'm broke

There can be only one.
Go to Top of Page

Yoshimo
Seeker

88 Posts

Posted - 05 Jun 2004 :  23:41:12  Show Profile  Visit Yoshimo's Homepage Send Yoshimo a Private Message  Reply with Quote
An ailment to which we all suffer, it seems.

May the light of Selune light your path and Olidammara guide your footsteps ~Shadow Thief Motto
Go to Top of Page

aragorn II
Learned Scribe

USA
101 Posts

Posted - 07 Jun 2004 :  19:20:25  Show Profile  Visit aragorn II's Homepage Send aragorn II a Private Message  Reply with Quote
It may be funny after the fact, but it sure as heck ain't funny right at the present.

There can be only one.
Go to Top of Page

Tethtoril
Seeker

95 Posts

Posted - 07 Jun 2004 :  20:33:09  Show Profile  Visit Tethtoril's Homepage Send Tethtoril a Private Message  Reply with Quote
*tap, tap*

Oh, sorry there folk, forgot how long this blasted staff was. Please return to the topic or allow this scroll to fade into the shelves of the library.

Tethtoril
Candlekeep Forums Moderator