Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Realmslore
 RPG News & Releases
 Candlekeep and DDI?
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Garen Thal
Master of Realmslore

USA
1105 Posts

Posted - 12 Oct 2011 :  16:17:26  Show Profile  Visit Garen Thal's Homepage Send Garen Thal a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Poll Question:
Hi, folks!

I'm conducting an informal survey to find out how many people here are current Dungeons & Dragons Insider subscribers, how many used to subscribe but stopped, and how many haven't. If you might consider (re-)subscribing, what would it take?

Bear in mind, I'm not a WotC employee. I am a freelancer, though, and I can try and tailor my pitches to DDI based on what folks here at the 'keep want to see... if you folks tell me.

Please, let's try and keep the discussion here civil. I'm not looking for edition debates or what's "better." Just an honest discussion on what material might impel you to take a look at DDI--or take a second look, if something you didn't like seems to be changing.

Brian/Garen

p.s. I know there are some people that won't ever take another look at DDI at the WotC-published unless there's a complete rollback to pre-Spellplague Faerûn (however colossally unlikely that may be). If you're of that opinion, please share it--gently. If you're not of that opinion, please respect the rights of others to share their own, and speak your mind. I don't intend this as a debate: just say what you like, or don't, about the current status of the online support for the Realms, and what changes would potentially make you a happier scribe. -BC

Choices:

I currently subscribe, and I love it!
I currently subscribe, but would like to see changes (post below)