Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Welcome to Candlekeep
 Well Met, and Welcome to the Forums
 Hi! I'm an Indie Game Dev!

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert Email Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]
Rolling Eyes [8|] Confused [?!:] Help [?:] King [3|:]
Laughing [:OD] What [W] Oooohh [:H] Down [:E]

Check here to include your profile signature.
Check here to subscribe to this topic.

T O P I C    R E V I E W
LordPhrozen Posted - 09 Dec 2018 : 04:07:32
Greetings everyone here at Candlekeep! I'm the head developer over at Phrozenstudios, and we are currently putting out a free project to everyone set in the forgotten realms continent of Faerun.

The game will be a hardcore PvE adventure. Death will have serious impact, expect to lose your gear/items.

The map was created by the wonderful crew at Drobnovia.com and we are bringing it to life via a bunch of Minecraft plugins/mods. And we distribute the game via the Technic Launcher.

We are currently still in very early development, but I thought I would share the above screenshots, and see what Candlekeep forums had to say. I've browsed here and lurked for almost 6 months now, and figured it was time to post.